Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Presentation: Business Spotlight

Event Details

Presentation: Business Spotlight

Time: April 23, 2010 from 9am to 9:15am
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
Website or Map: http://proj.emea.acrobat.com/…
Event Type: presentation
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Jun 9, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Friday, 23 April 2010 - 9am GMT (10am London Time)
Hawaii 11pm (Wed), Los Angeles 2am, New York 5am, London 10am, Paris 11am, Dubai 1pm, New Delhi 2:30pm, Beijing 5pm, Tokyo 6pm, Sydney 7pm
For World Time click HERE

Business Spotlight offers a whole range of language-learning products for everybody who needs English at work. The website offers interactive self-study elements and focuses on international business trends, intercultural issues and career tips. The site is updated every day. Find out how teachers and learners of business English can benefit from integrating our website into their learning programmes.

www.business-spotlight.de

About Debora Capras
Deborah Capras is deputy editor at Business Spotlight and author of Business Spotlight plus and Skill Up!. She is a qualified business English trainer and experienced teacher
trainer. Deborah is British but spends most of her time in Munich and Athens with her multilingual, multicultural family.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Presentation: Business Spotlight to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (8)

Might attend (3)

Not Attending (2)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2020   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service