Virtual Round Table Web Conference

11th Virtual Round Table Web Conference Program

To open the following document in full screen, please click HERE

Here is a preliminary program:

Please note: Great Britain/ United Kingdom is one hour ahead of GMT during summer time.

For example 9am GMT is 6pm in Tokyo, 11am in Rome and 5am New York  World Times

Friday, 8 May 2020

9am-12pm GMT   

Sponsor presentations and virtual expo

12pm GMT       

open

1pm GMT         

Break (one hour)

2pm GMT         

LTSIG Fridays Gary Motteram 

3pm GMT         

SYMPOSIUM Digital and interactive storytelling - Amany Haroun Alkhayat

4:30pm GMT   

SYMPOSIUM CLIL - Letizia Cinganotto

5:30pm  GMT   

Show & Tell - Share your tips in 5min presentations

7:00pm  GMT   

WORKSHOP SOFLA Laine Marshall

Saturday, 9 May 2020

9am GMT         

KEYNOTE Joe Dale

10am GMT       

SYMPOSIUM Material Design - Shelli Worgan

11:30am GMT   

TALIN

12pm GMT       

SYMPOSIUM Minecraft 

1pm GMT         

Break (one hour)

2pm GMT         

KEYNOTE Nik Peachey

3pm GMT         

SYMPOSIUM OpenSim - Helena Galani

4:30pm GMT     

WORKSHOP Escape Room games - Graham Stanley

5:30pm GMT   

SYMPOSIUM How to teach English from your kitchen - Luiz Reikdal

6:30pm GMT     

VIRTUAL TOUR John Pathfinder Lester

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2020   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service