Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Presentation: Where's the 'ON' Button? - Listen A Minute

Event Details

Presentation: Where's the 'ON' Button? - Listen A Minute

Time: April 23, 2010 from 9:30am to 10am
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
Website or Map: http://proj.emea.acrobat.com/…
Event Type: presentation
Organized By: Shelly Terrell
Latest Activity: Jun 9, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Friday, 23 April 2010 - 9:40am GMT (10:40am London Time)
Hawaii 11:40pm (Wed), Los Angeles 2:40am, New York 5:40am, London 10:40am, Paris 11:40am, Dubai 1:40pm, New Delhi 3:10pm, Beijing 5:40pm, Tokyo 6:40pm, Sydney 7:20pm
For World Time click HERE

Sean Banville is a teacher, blogger, tweeter and webmaster. He is the writer for a growing collection of websites that provide free materials for English teachers and learners. These include Breaking News English.com, ESL Discussions.com, Listen A Minute.com, Famous People Lessons.com and ESL Holidays.com.

In this presentation, Sean will talk about his listening website, show you in 20 seconds how to make an MP3 and encourage you to go for it with tech.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Presentation: Where's the 'ON' Button? - Listen A Minute to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (11)

Might attend (4)

Not Attending (1)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2020   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service