Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Presentation: EFL Unleashed

Event Details

Presentation: EFL Unleashed

Time: April 23, 2010 from 3:15pm to 3:30pm
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
Website or Map: http://proj.emea.acrobat.com/…
Event Type: presentation
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Apr 24, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Friday, 23 April 2010 – 3:20pm GMT (4:20pm London Time)
Hawaii 5:20am, Los Angeles 8:20am, New York 11:20am, London 4:20pm, Paris 5:20pm, Dubai 7:20pm, New Delhi 8:50pm, Beijing 11:20pm, Tokyo 0:20 (Fri), Sydney 1:20am (Fri)
For World Time click HERE

EFL Unleashed

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Presentation: EFL Unleashed to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Comment by Shiv Rajendran on April 22, 2010 at 2:42pm
Hi All,

This session will about building Virtual World activities. Learn how to create a virtual world activities that you can use with your students.

Attending (6)

Might attend (6)

Not Attending (1)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service