Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Event Details

Open Mic Session

Time: March 26, 2011 from 9:30pm to 10:30pm
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
Website or Map: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.…
Event Type: open, mic, session
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Mar 26, 2011

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Saturday, 26 March 2011 – 9:30pm GMT
Hawaii 11:30am, Los Angeles 2:30pm, New York 5:30pm, London 9:30pm, Paris 10:30pm, Dubai 1:30am (Sat), New Delhi 3am (Sat), Beijing 5:30am (Sat), Tokyo 6:30am (Sat), Sydney 8:30am (Sat)
For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/26March930pmGMT

Main venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-table


Talent Show!

Sing a song, recite poetry, act comedy!

If you want to share your creativity, please contact the conference organisers Shelly, Berni and Heike

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Open Mic Session to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Comment by sharon Noseley on March 26, 2011 at 8:21pm
Marissa will wipe the floor....she is a budding singer. Can't wait for Sat night's entertainment..difficult to follow last night' PK s
Comment by Heike Philp on March 26, 2011 at 3:05pm

Haha, you will LOVE it!

 

Sue is going to sing it actually.

 

She has the voice, I have the looks. :-)))))

 

(ah, only in SL though)

Heike

Comment by Helen Myers on March 26, 2011 at 3:02pm
Can't wait to hear your song Heike!!!

Attending (9)

Not Attending (2)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service