Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Party in Second Life

Event Details

Party in Second Life

Time: March 26, 2011 at 11pm to March 27, 2011 at 1am
Location: Learn 4 Life party ground
Website or Map: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.…
Event Type: party, in, second, life
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Mar 27, 2011

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Saturday, 26 March 2011 – 11pm GMT
Hawaii 1pm, Los Angeles 4pm, New York 7pm, London 11pm, Paris 12pm midnight, Dubai 3am (Sat), New Delhi 4:30am (Sat), Beijing 7am (Sat), Tokyo 8am (Sat), Sydney 10am (Sat)
For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/26March11pmGMT

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Party in Second Life to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Comment by Marisa Constantinides on March 27, 2011 at 9:46am
Comment by Marisa Constantinides on March 27, 2011 at 9:45am

Attending (7)

Not Attending (1)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2020   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service