Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Virtual Panel Discussion: "Learning is a treasure that will follow its owner..."

Event Details

Virtual Panel Discussion: "Learning is a treasure that will follow its owner..."

Time: November 13, 2009 from 7am to 8am
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
City/Town: World time: http://tinyurl.com/Nov13-7am-GMT
Website or Map: http://proj.emea.acrobat.com/…
Event Type: panel, discussion
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Nov 13, 2009

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Fri 13 November 2009, 7am GMT
Hawaii 9pm (Thu), Los Angeles 11pm (Thu), New York 2am (Fri), London 7am, Paris 8am, Dubai 11am, Tokyo 4pm, Sydney 6pm

"... everywhere." ~Chinese Proverb

CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE VIRTUAL ROOM

Panelists:
Graham Stanley, British Council
Peter Travis, flo-joe.co.uk
Karenne Sylvester, Kalinago English
Burcu Akyol, Turkey
Shelly Terrell, Germany


Moderation: Holly Longstroth

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Virtual Panel Discussion: "Learning is a treasure that will follow its owner..." to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Comment by Nina Lyulkun on November 13, 2009 at 1:32pm
The presentation was fantastic! Thanks a lot for the given opportunity to stay with the wonderful community for two days long.

With warmest regards,
Nina
Ukraine
Comment by Nick Noakes on November 13, 2009 at 10:01am
sorry I missed the session (meetings :( ) but good to know it was recorded and hope to see the url soon.
Comment by Holly S. Longstroth on November 13, 2009 at 4:02am
We will be recording the sessions.
Comment by Daniel Camarena on November 13, 2009 at 2:58am
I would really like to attend, however I am not sure if my classes will end by the time it starts.It really sounds interesting. Is there any way to get highlights from the session?
Comment by Don Lourcey on November 10, 2009 at 5:30pm
I would love to attend this session but will be traveling and may not be able to have access to internet feed. Thanks for this great opportunity. Will the session be archived in some format?

Attending (23)

Might attend (14)

Not Attending (3)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service