Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Vicki Hollett: How to make videos for a flipped classroom.

Event Details

Vicki Hollett: How to make videos for a flipped classroom.

Time: April 27, 2014 from 9pm to 9:30pm
Location: Room ARTHUR
Website or Map: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.…
Event Type: online
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Apr 27, 2014

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Main Venue ARTHUR

Livestream

World Clock Sun 9pm GMT 10pm London, 11pm Paris, 6am Tokyo (Mon), 5pm New York

Want to make language teaching videos that your students can view out of the classroom? You can! I’ll be sharing some tips on planning, equipment, video editting and more. Just what you need to get cracking -  after that you’ll just need a camera, a friend or two and a little imagination to get your videos rolling.

Vicki Hollett is an award winning author of many courses for Oxford University Press and Pearson and a video enthusiast. British by birth, she now lives in Philadelphia in the US where she is learning to speak ‘merican, teaching freelance and making ELT videos for her Simple English Videos website.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Vicki Hollett: How to make videos for a flipped classroom. to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (2)

Might attend (1)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2020   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service