Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Pecha Kucha Night and Auction

Event Details

Pecha Kucha Night and Auction

Time: October 9, 2010 from 7pm to 8pm
Location: Adobe Connect Pro
Website or Map: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.…
Event Type: pecha, kucha
Organized By: Shelly Terrell
Latest Activity: May 23, 2016

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 7pm GMT
Hawaii 9am, Los Angeles 12pm, New York 3pm, London 8pm, Paris 9pm, Dubai 11pm, New Delhi 12:30pm, Beijing 3am (Sun), Tokyo 4am (Sun), Sydney 6am (Sun)
For World Time click here
http://tinyurl.com/9Oct7pmGMT
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?day=9&month=10&year=2010&hour=19&min=0&sec=0&p1=0

PECHA KUCHA

Don't know what a Pecha Kucha is?
Please listen to this video on 'A Pecha Kucha on Pecha Kucha'

A Pecha Kucha is a speedy presentation technique which originated 2003 in Japan and has since taken on a world-tour and todate Pecha Kucha nights are taking place regularily in 250+ cities around the world.

What is still relatively new though is to hold Pecha Kuchas live online in a virtual classroom. Kudos to all presenters who have the courage to do so!

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Pecha Kucha Night and Auction to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (9)

Might attend (2)

Not Attending (1)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service