Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Event Details

Pecha Kucha Night

Time: April 23, 2010 from 8pm to 9pm
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
Website or Map: http://ecampus.mpa.uni-kassel…
Event Type: pecha kucha
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Apr 25, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Friday, 23 April 2010 – 8pm GMT (9pm London Time)
Hawaii 10am, Los Angeles 1pm, New York 4pm, London 9pm, Paris 10pm, Dubai midnight (Thu/Fri), New Delhi 1:30pm, Beijing 4am (Fri), Tokyo 5am (Fri), Sydney 6am (Fri)
For World Time click here

NEW VENUE http://ecampus.mpa.uni-kassel.de/lancelot

A Pecha Kucha is a speedy presentation technique which originated 2003 in Japan and has since taken on a world-tour and todate Pecha Kucha nights are taking place regularily in 250+ cities around the world.

What is still relatively new though is to hold Pecha Kuchas live online in a virtual classroom. Kudos to all presenters who have the courage to do so!

Stay tuned for our contest, Guess the PK Presenter?, where you will be able to win some fantastic prizes! You will be able to participate on Thursday and Friday before both of the Pecha Kucha events.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Pecha Kucha Night to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (5)

Might attend (3)

Not Attending (2)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2020   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service