Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Event Details

Pecha Kucha night

Time: April 22, 2010 from 6pm to 7pm
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
Website or Map: http://proj.emea.acrobat.com/…
Event Type: pecha kucha
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Jun 9, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Friday, 23 April 2010 – 6pm GMT (7pm London Time)
Hawaii 8am, Los Angeles 11am, New York 2pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Dubai 10pm, New Delhi 11:30pm, Beijing 2am (Fri), Tokyo 3am (Fri), Sydney 4am (Fri)
For World Time click HERE

Pecha Kucha is a speedy presentation technique, which originated in Japan and which allows for 20 slides auto-advancing every 20sec. A total presentation of 6min 40sec and on any topic.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Pecha Kucha night to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (29)

Might attend (3)

Not Attending (1)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2021   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service