Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Event Details

PANEL: mLearning

Time: March 25, 2011 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
Event Type: panel, discussion
Organized By: Berni Wall
Latest Activity: Apr 4, 2011

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Friday, 25 March 2011 – 7pm GMT
Hawaii 9am, Los Angeles 12pm, New York 3pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Dubai 11pm, New Delhi 00:30am (Sat), Beijing 2am (Sat), Tokyo 4am (Sat), Sydney 6am (Sat)
For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March7pmGMT

 

The panel will talk about their involvement in mlearning and how the use of this technology has developed recently.

 

Panelists.

Ben Buckwold (Red River Press)

Carol Rainbow

Brad Patterson (Edulang)

Jeff Evans (Mindsnacks)

Karenne-Joy Sylvester (Voxy)

Berni Wall (Gapfillers)

 

Moderator - Berni Wall

 

 

 

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for PANEL: mLearning to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (14)

Might attend (3)

Not Attending (3)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service