Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Event Details

EVO Symposium

Time: May 8, 2016 from 2pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room Arthur Adobe Connect
Website or Map: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.…
Event Type: symposium
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: May 8, 2016

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Sunday, 8 May 2016

2pm GMT3pm UK, 11pm Tokyo, 7:30pm New Delhi, 10am New York, 7am Los Angeles

Room Arthur

http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/arthur

EVO SYMPOSIUM

Moderation: Vance Stevens and Nina, Liakos - Head co-ordinator of EVO, 2013-2016

 

Vance Stevens is co-ordinator since 2003 and co-moderator of EVO Minecraft MOOC (2015-2016), MultiMOOC (2009-2014), Webheads in Action (2002)

 

Nina, Liakos has been head co-ordinator of EVO, 2013-2016

 

14:15 Marijana Smolčec - Co-ordinator and co-moderator of EVO Minecraft MOOC

Marijana has been an EFL teacher for 14 years atGimnazija Bernardina Frankopana. She is a proud Webhead and has been in EVO since 2011, eTwinninggroup moderator, project coordinator, avid user of web 2.0 tools,co-author of TESL-EJ article Minecraft and Language Learning, passionate about teaching Edtech, a mom, and a wife.

14:30 Mbarek Akaddar - Lead co-ordinator of EVO, 2015-2017

14:45  Elizabeth Anne - Co-ordinator and mentor

15:00  Helena Galan and Ann Nowak - EVO Games

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for EVO Symposium to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (1)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2020   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service