Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Closing Party in Second Life

Event Details

Closing Party in Second Life

Time: April 22, 2012 from 5pm to 8pm
Location: EduNation
Website or Map: http://slurl.com/secondlife/E…
Event Type: second life
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Apr 18, 2012

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Sunday, 22 April 2012 - 5pm GMT | 2am Tokyo (Mon) | 10am Los Angeles
For World Time click here  http://tinyurl.com/22Apr5pmGMT

Adobe ConnectPro room

http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-table

Livestream

http://www.livestream.com/letstalkonline


Party in Second Life (Open End)

This party will take place on EduNation on the piazza.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/EduNation/90/78/23

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Closing Party in Second Life to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (1)

Might attend (1)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2020   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service