Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Event Details

Welcome adress

Time: March 25, 2011 from 12pm to 12:30pm
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
Website or Map: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.…
Event Type: welcome
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Mar 25, 2011

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Friday, 25 March 2011 - 12pm GMT
Hawaii 2am, Los Angeles 5am, New York 8am, London 12pm, Paris 1pm, Dubai 4pm, New Delhi 5:30pm, Beijing 8pm, Tokyo 9pm, Sydney 11pm
For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March12pmGMT

 

Main venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-table

(Overspill room: http://proj.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-table - just in case because one Adobe room is 100 maximum)

 

Welcome Address by Heike Philp, Shelly Terrell and Berni Wall. 

This picture shows us three at the ELTons award ceremony.

 


 


Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Welcome adress to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (15)

Might attend (5)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2020   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service