Virtual Round Table Web Conference

TELECOLLABORATION Teresa MacKinnon

Event Details

TELECOLLABORATION Teresa MacKinnon

Time: May 7, 2016 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Location: Room Arthur Adobe Connect
Website or Map: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.…
Event Type: presentation
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: May 7, 2016

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Saturday, 7 May 2016

7pm GMT, 8pm UK, 4am Tokyo (Sun), 12:30am New Delhi (Sun), 3pm New York, 12pm Los Angeles

Room Arthur

http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/arthur

Teresa MacKinnon is an award winning language teacher with a wealth of expertise in online delivery and a good understanding of assessment issues in language learning. Experienced in education management and course design in secondary and higher education, Senior Fellow of the Higher Education Academy and Certified Member of the Association for Learning Technology, Teresa has extensive experience of the integration of computer-mediated communication. Her twitter presence as @WarwickLanguage has over 4,000 followers, actively connecting language educators internationally across sectors. She advocates open educational practice.

Video for All

Teresa’s website

Teresa’s online networks

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for TELECOLLABORATION Teresa MacKinnon to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Comment by Teresa MacKinnon on May 7, 2016 at 7:54pm

Looking forward to explaining this https://goo.gl/photos/bqtq2gxdWtHhRaW98 ;

Attending (2)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2020   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service